Promarker challenge #3

Hi everyone
Seems ages since I last left a post.
I must have been very busy doing housework or something (lol).
I eventually made a card for the Promarker challenge #2 but by the time I could get on the computer to post it the time was up.
This is my entry for challenge #3.
I have used the colours of the week:
pumpkin
cinnamon

The papers are from my stash and the flower is made from my Whale of a punch retro flower and the xcut flower shape.
The larger flower is punched from a cheap dictionary I bought which I keep specifically for punching flowers.The flower center is a candy dot. I have used a Magnolia stamp ( the other colours used are – ivory, satin, cool grey 2, vanilla). I have used my Nesties and the sizzix large heart die.
Hope you like this.
Love Sarah XXX

Promarker challenge#3
Promarker challenge - close up
Promarker challenge #3 = Click Here

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “Promarker challenge #3”

  1. Debbi Robertson Says:

    what a cute card – love the faux stitching detail
    thanks for joining us on PfP and good luck
    Debbi
    xx

  2. helen x Says:

    fab idea for the flowers and i love the stitcing detail , thanks for joining us this week at PfP
    hugs
    helen x

  3. The Crafty Den Says:

    Hi Sarah, what a cute card. I adore the image, it’s coloured beautifully. Thanks for joining us this week at PFP. Hugs, Denise x

  4. Ida Says:

    This is beuatiful, I love the edges borders you have made nestie and heart. And the coloring is fab 🙂 Thanks for joining us at PfP this week 🙂

    Hugs Ida

  5. Natalie Says:

    Lovely card, thanks for joining us at PFP this week. x

  6. Michele Says:

    Fabulous card Sarah. Love the image and the lovely colouring. Thanks for joining us this week at PFP. Hugs Michele x

  7. caryn Says:

    Love the image and the layering.
    Thanks for joining in at Passion for Promarkers this week and sharing your gorgeous creation.

    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

  8. Sue Lumber Says:

    Such a cute card Sarah thank you for joining us at PFP this week. Sue :o)

Leave a comment