40 cards made in 3 days !!!!!

Wow. What a busy week. I did a lesson on Tuesday which was a mixture of cards and scrapbooking. We spent more time comparing holiday info. It was really nice.
I’ve also been busy making up samples for Hotshotcrafts for the upcoming show at Manchester this weekend, Sandown and Ally Pally etc. They have the new range of WIld Rose Studio stamps. I have also made some cards using the new Trimcraft “The snowman” range.Lastly, and i’m really excited about this, I have made some samples using Justrite stampers ( as used by Becca Feeken who I met at the CHA show in Florida). They will be in the shop very soon. They allow you to personally customize your cards/craft with any wording and work fantastically with your Nesties. They are available at the show and at the shop.
I will post some photos of some of these samples but at the moment i’m having serious problems with photobucket!!!
The first card is my entry for Just Magnolia week 20 Ribbons and Bows challenge.
I have used one of the new seasons Tilda stamp, coloured with Promarkers. I have used my new Kaleidescope pendant from spellbinders. The papers are DCWV and another from my stash.
PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT AS I LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU
happy crafting
Love Sarah XXX

Just Magnolia = click here
just magnolia week 20

close up

justrite stampers

justrite stampers

justrite stampers

justrite stampers

justrite stampers

justrite stampers

4 Responses to “40 cards made in 3 days !!!!!”

  1. Mina Says:

    such pretty cards, fabulous Tilda card…thank you for joining in with the Just Magnolia challenge

  2. Bev Says:

    Wonderful card, so much beautiful detail and a fabulous choice of papers. Thanks for joining us this week x

  3. Mandy Says:

    Gorgeous cards. Can’t believe you’ve made 40 cards in 3 days wow xx

  4. Kjerstin Says:

    WOW! A LOT of beautiful cards since I was in here last time!!
    Great inspiration!! I must do some promarking again -it’s been a while 🙂

    Have a nice weekend!

    Scrappy hug!

Leave a Reply

