CHA craft show, Florida Pictures

Here are a few pictures from the CHA craft show I attended in Florida a couple of weeks ago. It was great. Sara Johnson from Crafters Companion was there. I spoke to her very briefly as she was busy. I had my photo taken with Becca Feeken from Amazing Grace. She also demos for Spellbinders and Justrite stamps. Her cards are amazing!!!. There is a picture of the queue to get into the show. It was the first time the trade show was held in Florida and the first time that they then opened it up to the public. It certainly seemed a success. The bargains I got were amazing.
I hope to start entering a few challenges again soon.
Bye for now
Love Sarah XXX
CHA craft show queue Florida

Sara Johnson, Crafters Companion

Becca Feeken and me

Leave a Reply

