Back from America!!!!!

Hi everyone.
Got back from America yesterday. We went to Florida and had a great time. It was soooo hot!
What made it extra special for me was the CHA Craft show at Orange County Convention Centre which was across the road from our hotel.
I spoke to Sara Johnson from crafters companion. Their booth seemed really busy.
I met Becca Feeken (from Amazing Grace she makes the most exquisite cards ) and I had my photo taken with her which I will post soon. I did several make and takes. I was there all day, thanks to my family for allowing me to indulge. I bought so much stuff. As I make cards with them I will post them so keep a look out.
Will end for now as i have 3 suitcases full of clothes washed and now ready to iron
Oh dear back to the real world…….
Love Sarah XXX

Leave a Reply

