Small Handbags

Hi again.
Thought I would show you what I was teaching in my card lesson today. These divine little handbags. Unfortunately I can’t remember the site i got the template from but if I find it I will put a link to it. They were so easy to make and my ladies enjoyed making them. They are perfect for a small gift like a necklace or even a few chocs!!!!.
You could increase the size of the template and perhaps fill it with some small gift cards and envelopes. I am going to that in a future lesson so I will post the photos when I do it.
You need to use a fairly sturdy card so anything from K & co, Basic Grey etc would be fine. I think it would look so elegant in black and white too.
I would love to know what you think of them. Please leave a comment
Love Sarah XXX
Small handbagsSnmall handbagsSmall handbagsSmall handbags

2 Responses to “Small Handbags”

  1. Kjerstin Says:

    WOW!! Thoase were beautiful!! 😀 Are they hard to make?

    Thank you for thinking about me 😀 – would have loved to be in one of your lessons with promarkers. But I will just have to try it on my own – and find a store that sells them, so that I can get some more of them. Limited with colours in the netstore from where I bought those that I have… 🙂

    Really enjoy following your blog!! 🙂
    Scrappy hugs from your Norwegian friend 😀

  2. ikki Says:

    Hi Sarah, Just a quick visit because I’m on my way out bowling. Thanks for for lovely comments. In return can I say these little handbag are just supa dupa. I will come by again when I have more time. Thanks again, Eileen

Leave a Reply

