Promarker Challenge#5

Hello again.
I’m like a bus. You wait for one for ages then three come all together!!!
This is my entry for the Promarker challenge #5. The colours are lemon and meadow green. I have also used saffron and cocoa for her hair as well as satin and blush for her skin.
I have based my design on Marias from the DT as I thought it was so nice.
Please leave me a comment about what you think of this card and also the Golden Anniversary card I made for my parents
Thanks a lot
Love Sarah XXX
Promarker challenge#5
Promarker challenge#5 close up

ProMarker Challenge = Click Here

Tags: , , , ,

10 Responses to “Promarker Challenge#5”

  1. The Crafty Den Says:

    What a gorgeous card. I love the image and your colouring is fab. Thanks for joining us at PFP this week. Hugs, Denise x

  2. Debbi Robertson Says:

    what a pretty card, don’t you just love those Gorjuss Girls?
    thanks for joining us on PfP this week and good luck
    Debbi
    xx

  3. Natalie Says:

    Lovely card, thanks for joining us at PFP this week. x

  4. helen x Says:

    a lovely card sarah , thanks for your entry to this weeks pfp challengeand good luck
    hugs
    helen x

  5. caryn Says:

    Lovley card Sarah, the papers you’ve used on this are gorgeous.

    Thanks for another great card for PFP.

    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

  6. Michele Says:

    Fabulous card. Love the image you’ve used and the colouring also. Thanks for joining us this week at PFP. Hugs Michele x

  7. Dawn Says:

    Beautiful card!

  8. Tracey Says:

    Another beautiful card Sarah, love the colours 🙂

    x

  9. gina Says:

    gorgeous card Sarah 🙂
    Thank you for joining in this weeks challenge 🙂
    Gina xxx

  10. Kjerstin Says:

    Thanks for sweet comment in my blog, Sarah!
    Wonderful card! I have now bought some Promarkers myself (finally – but not enough of them yet 😉 and you can see my first card made with the gorjuss-girl I coloured in my blog:) Be nice on me 😉

Leave a Reply

