Papertake challenge delightful downloads

Hi
What wonderful weather. Hope you are all having a good day in craftland
My son, Daniel, starts his job tomorrow at a local printers. I feel sad that my baby has grown!!!!
We celebrated Mum and Dad’s 50 th Anniversary on Sunday at Jimmy Spices in Solihull. We had a lovely time and the food was delicious.
Later on I will post the photos of the card I made them.
This card is my entry for the Papertake challenge. The theme is digital downloads and my downlaod is from Grabadoodledo. I have coloured it with Promarkers and I think the papers are K & Co.
See you soon
Love Sarah XXX
Papertake challenge - digital download
Papertake challenge = Click Here

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Papertake challenge delightful downloads”

  1. Dawny P Says:

    Wow how quick are you!! Fabulous card chick – I love the image and you coloured it so beautifully. Thank you for joining us at PTW and sorry I forgot Mr Linky!! He’s there now lol xx Hugs, dawny xxx

  2. Gerd Says:

    What a cute card. Downloads can be really nice šŸ˜€

    -Gerd

Leave a Reply

