Sugar Bowl challenge no.11

Final card for the day. My craft equipment is always ready and waiting for me in the kitchen. So in
between cooking and doing other housework I can make cards. Makes housework more bearable!!
There’s an interesting sketch on the sugar Bowl challenge and there is an addition of pearls. The DT cards are all lovely. This is my take on the sketch.
Love Sarah XXX
Sugar Bowl challenge no 11
Sugar Bowl challenge = Click Here

Tags: , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Sugar Bowl challenge no.11”

  1. Lilian Says:

    Your card is simply sweet. Loving the image, embellishments and soft colors. Thanks for joining the Sugar Bowl challenge and hope to see you in the next one too!

  2. mueppi Says:

    Lovel card and cute image!
    Hugs Gisela

  3. Sarah Says:

    Hi Sandra..
    Don’t have this stamp yet…I HATE this job, it actually makes me spend money! LOL!
    Beautiful card..Thank for playing in The Sugar Bowl!
    Luv’n’Hugs
    Gayle x

  4. Gayle Says:

    Arrrgghhh…obviously an off day! Called myself Sarah and you Sandra!
    Sorry SARAH!
    G x

  5. kimmi Says:

    lovely card – the colours are lovley, all those blues! I really like your image and the way you’ve coloured her!

    Kim

  6. Sharon Says:

    This is lovely, those flowers are gorgeous.

  7. Kathy Says:

    Pretty card Sarah!! I love the colors and your interpretation of the sketch is fabulous!! Love the raffia lace (I used it as well LOL) Thanks so much for joining and using my sketch :)Kathy

Leave a Reply

