Basic Grey challenge #35

Hi
I’ve been defrosting the freezer. I kept putting it off but I’ve finally done it. In between I have made this card for the Basic Grey challenge. The theme is Ice cream and I just happened to have a sheet of their paper with ice creams and cakes on it. I have used 3 different colours of flowers as they remind me of Neapolitan and mint flavoured ice creams. Good enough to eat !!!!
The stamp is a Sarah Kay stamp of a girl with an ice cream in her hand. How appropriate!!
Love Sarah XXXBasic Grey challenge #35 ice cream
Basic Grey challenge = Click Here

One Response to “Basic Grey challenge #35”

  1. Rica Says:

    Such a pretty card, cute image as coloured so fabulously. I haven’t come across that gorgeous paper before. Thanks so much for joining us at BG.
    hugs Heather xx

Leave a Reply

