Friday Sketchers challenge

Hi,
Just had a lovely card lesson using Sugar Nellie and Magnolia stamps. I’ve been showing my ladies how to mask when stamping.
The card below is my entry for The Friday Sketchers challenge. I got in a bit of a mess with my shading and blending on her dress. (I’ts meant to look like that really!!!). Still it looks okay – I think.
Friday Sketchers - Gorjuss Girl
Friday Sketchers = Click Here
Masking no.1
Masking no.2

One Response to “Friday Sketchers challenge”

  1. beatrix Says:

    oh what a lovely and so wonderful card.
    thank you for joining the friday sketchers challenge,
    hugs, bea

Leave a Reply

