Just Magnolia challenge #5

Hello again
The sketch for the “Just Magnolia” challenge was so lovely that I got carried away and made 4 cards using that sketch. Below are 3 I have made with the Magnolia stamped image. So, I have to decide which one to submit.
The first card “Innocent young boy” is made with K & Co papers, and I have used Raffia instead of flourishes or leaves.
On the second card, “Dream” I can’t remember which papers I used. They may be K & Co too. I also used lace, buttons and those beautiful flowers again.
The third card ” My special you” was also K & Co papers, (Do you see a theme here?). The flowers are ones I had Years ago when Lakeland Plastics used to sell craft items. I have put them through an embossing folder and gently shaped the petals on the larger flower. The gems are from Poundland. I’m a very cheap girl !!!
My daughter reckons I should submit Dream to the Just Magnolia challenge. So iIll give it a go. Enjoy the rest of your weekend
Love Sarah XXX
Innocent young boy
Dream
Just Magnolia challenge = Click Here
My Special You

4 Responses to “Just Magnolia challenge #5”

  1. Kjerstin Says:

    Hi again! 🙂
    Not always commenting, but often in to see all your beautiful creations!! 😀 Wishing I’ll get more time to make as much as you! 🙂 Busy being a mother of 3 cuties… 😉
    Keep up the good work!! Big inspiration for the rest of us!

  2. Kim Dellow Says:

    Wow you have been busy. Lovely makes all of them. Kim

  3. Dawn Says:

    Fabulous card xxxx
    Just stopping by to tell you about the exciting new Challenge blog that has just been announced, packed with fresh creative ideas, to be run by myself and Ann (madgesty loves to create). Please stop by the link below and check out the brilliant blog candy on offer and how you can become involved. See you there xxx
    The Next Level.

  4. Bev Says:

    Fabulous cards, such wonderful detail! Thanks for joining us at JM this week x

Leave a Reply

