Super Candy!!!

Hi
Debbie from Passion for Crafts has some fabulous candy.I would be happy with just half of it!!!! It closes on the 23rd of May.
Don’t forget to look at the Passion for Promakers challenge soon to be set up.
Well i feel tired as we are now half way through SAT’s week at school. I also feel old as my youngest, Daniel, who helps me sooooo much with this blog (even when he doesn’t want too ) has now left school and is only going in for his A level exams. He has completed his art 15 hour exam and has just handed in his final boards. He is really good at art and graphics.
This was a card a made yesterday for no reason other than I just had to make a card. Withdrawal symptoms set in if I don’t make a card every few hours. I had to try out my new Sizzlits – branches.
See you soon
Love Sarah XXX
Gorjuss girl

One Response to “Super Candy!!!”

  1. Lyndsey Says:

    Fabulous card, love the gorjuss image and the papers look delish. Love your new branch die looks fab.
    Lyndsey xx

Leave a Reply

