Where are my pictures???!!!

Hello everyone,
I’m in a panic. Decided to work on my blog by myself and not pester my son for help again ( he has started his A Level exams). I successfully managed to put on a slide show of all my cards so far, but have now lost the individual photos for each post. I thought if I removed the slide show my photos would reappear. But, alas they are lost. Hopefully normal service will be resumed tomorrow. I hope my son never leaves home!!!
Speak to you soon

Sarah XXX
Thanks for the lovely comments so far. XXX

Hopefully the problem is fixed now. Please let me know if you can see the individual photos
Sarah XXX

2 Responses to “Where are my pictures???!!!”

  1. Sally Says:

    Sarah,
    You are lucky you have someone to help you. Your slideshow is working and I see individual cards. They are gorgeous

  2. Kjerstin Says:

    Hi again Sarah! ๐Ÿ™‚

    WOW – so glad I’ve found this blog of yours!! Love all these cards! I’m gonna try to “copy” some of them!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I got into your slideshow-page and could see your cards one by one there. If that is what you wondered, it’s okay now ๐Ÿ™‚

    Big hug! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

