Just Magnolia challenge

Hi
Busy morning at school today – I am a part time teaching assistant at a local primary school. I was suppposed to have a card lesson this afternoon but unfortunately the ladies couldn’t come so i did 1/2 exercise in the gym with a friend. I would have liked to have made a card really. This is the card i am hoping to enter into the Just magnolia challenge. The theme is pink and green. I hope you like it.

Cheeky Tilda

6 Responses to “Just Magnolia challenge”

  1. Kjerstin Says:

    I really liked it! 😀 And thank you for comment over at my blog, too! Always so nice with a comment! Not much scrapping-time for me yet – I have 3 little cute ones taking all my time 😉 (6, 3 and 1,5 years old)
    But my scrapping-desk is almost ready now, so I’m looking forward to get started!

    I could use some of your lessons about coloring stamps – I’ve seldom done that, so I’ll try that now 😉 You’ve inspired me to that!! 😀

    Big hug! c”,)

  2. Tab Says:

    Oooh love this Tilda, so pretty! Your papers are fab and I love your layout too!
    Hugs Tab xxx

  3. Bev Says:

    Absolutely gorgeous, so much beautiful detail. Thanks for joining us this week x

  4. jacqui Says:

    Lovely card great colouring and fabulous layout, lush papers and I love the cute Tilda you have used, thanks for joining us this week
    Hugs Jacqui x

  5. Kim Piggott Says:

    Wow gorgeous card!
    Love your beautiful colours and detail!
    Thank you so much for joining us at Just Magnolia!
    hugs
    kim x

  6. papercraftsbyrach Says:

    such a sweet card. thank you for joining us at just magnolia this week. hugs rachxx

Leave a Reply

