hello fellow crafters!

Well this is scary. My first ever blog! So technical!!! I have viewed so many wonderful blogs and the fantastic card designs I thought that I would have a go too.

On Saturday I was demonstrating  ProMarkers for Hotshotcrafts at Ally Pally (Alexandra Palace, London).  We were busy the moment the show opened to when it closed. I think there will have been a lot of stamped imaged coloured in that night!

The card shown below is made using Pocket full of Posies Stack, Nestabilities, Branch Punch, Stick on Gems, Magnolia Stamp and ProMarkers:
Magnolia Tilda Card
Please let me know what you think.

Hit Counter

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “hello fellow crafters!”

  1. joniphippin Says:

    Hi
    Welcome to our world. I look forward to reading and learning more about you.

    Have fun

  2. Kjerstin Says:

    Loved this card of yours!! 😀

  3. Emma Says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving such a lovely message I took you up on your invite to your blog, and I love this card I find it so hard to find yellow and orange papers these are beautiful…. loving that image too great work with the pm’s…

    Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

