Sorry the blog looks so plain. I’m still learning,- with a lot of help from my son!!! I will try to get a nice background and maybe some music playing. Any tips or advice will be greatly received.

One Response to “”

  1. Kjerstin Says:

    Don’t worry if you think it’s plain – it’s the masterpieces you put into it that matters! πŸ˜‰ And I loved you card underneath here πŸ˜€

    Always interested when I hear about promarkers, cause I haven’t got any, but hopefully I’ll get some one day and color nice stampings like you and others do πŸ™‚

    Welcome to blogland of scrapping! Looking forward to follow you – you had a start that made me interested πŸ˜‰ – and I’m now looking forward to your blogoversary in a year that you mentioned over at Bev’s!! ;D

    Hugs from the first norwegian girl in your blog, I think πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

